Signal

I just found something I wrote a long time ago about something I’ve run into consistently with people. This helped me understand it in a different way as well as articulate it in a way that uses my culture to help others understand it more clearly. Which made me think about making meaning with cultural contexts, but that’s another topic šŸ™‚ here’s a little poem: 

I’m like a weak wifi signal – 

I struggle to connect.

And when I take too long, 

I’m just another network

They push a button to forget.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

